Summer concert 2022

25 June 2022

Programme to include:

Overture: Romeo & Juliet – Tchaikovsky
Oboe Concerto – Mozart
Symphony no.1 – Kalinnikov


Katherine Bryer

An active orchestral musician, Katherine has appeared with the BBC Symphony Orchestra, Philharmonia Orchestra and London Philharmonic Orchestra. As a Countess of Munster Musical Trust Recital Scheme Artist she is expanding her solo and chamber playing.

Price: £12 / £10 / £2