Members

Rehearsal schedule

Coming soon

Dates for your diary

2021

Saturday 6 November – Coffee morning, Central Methodist Church (tbc)

Saturday 20 November – Concert in the Town Hall

Sunday 28 November – ‘Messiah’ in the Town Hall 

2022

Saturday 8 January – Coffee morning, Central Methodist Church (tbc)

Saturday 15 January – Family Concert in the Town Hall

Saturday 12 March – Coffee morning, Central Methodist Church (tbc)

Saturday 19 March – Concert in the Town Hall

Saturday 11 June – Coffee morning, Central Methodist Church (tbc)

Saturday 25 June – Concert in the Town Hall

Tuesday 28 June – AGM


Spring Choral concert also to be announced
.